DHANALAKSHMI SRINIVASAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY PERAMBALUR- 621 212

NOTIFICATION

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

It is hereby noticed for information that the Gender Harassment Committee is constituted as under

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. D.DHAYABARAN, Principal	Member Secretary
2	Dr. M.SIVAGAMY, Professor	Convenor
3	Dr.S.NANDAKUMAR, Chief Administrative Officer	Member
4	Dr.E.JEYASEELI FOLRANCE, Professor	Member
6	Mr.VELLAISAMI, Physical Director	Member
7	Mr. Mahendra, Legal Advisor	Member

The tenure of this cell shall be for the period of three years w.e.f 15th Sep 2018.